Boneyaad Entertainment | Online Radio

Switch to desktop Register Login

The Xyclone: SexTape [Double Disc Mixtape] – 2011


Twitter: @WILEYXYCLONE @TeamXyclone




BB: 329EDA37
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Check Out:

Xyclone, part owner of Wiley Entertainment, is a youngster in the business
(8 years to be exact). However, understanding and possessing the
knowledge of music has given him the essential tools that have led
him to create his now buzzing fan base. The Jamaican artist has
performed alongside Beenie Man, Spragga Benz, Demarco, and
Mavado, just to name a few, and has also worked with various producers.

On a more personal note, Xyclone is not only pursuing his music career,
but he is currently enrolled at Medgar Evers College in Brooklyn, NY
where he seeks an undergrad degree in finance. After that he plans to
go back to school to get a degree in music engineering.

Xyclone not only understands that music is much more than rhyming and putting words on a beat, but he understands that it is also about keen notes, pitches, keys, melodies, creativity, pleasing every single fan, and pleasing himself at the same time. Though Xyclone has significant knowledge about the music industry and the art of music, he admits that he has much more to learn.

Xyclone is writing a book about the WILEY and plans to turn the book into a movie someday. All in all, he is an excellent person to work with; very intelligent and looking for the day when the storm will kick-up and everyone will know that Xyclone is one of the greats.

Xyclone: Disc 1 Xyclone S** Mixtape

01. Round 1 – Intro Motivation
02. Hold Mi
03. Oh Na Na
04. Xyclone feat. Rihanna – Cheers (Drink To That) REMIX
05. Strawny Interlude – Round 2 – Gall Need Love
06. Too Tight
07. Wah More Pus-C ft. Sylent K
08. Xyclone feat. Beyonce – End Of Time REMIX
10. All Kinds Of Pus-C ((((Freestyle))))
11. Kay-OS Interlude – Round 3
12. Hog Leg
13. With Me
14. Richie Blindz feat. Strawny & Xyclone – In Da Club

Xyclone: Disc 2 Xyclone Yellow Mixtape Tracklist:
01. Xyclone Female Fans – Xyclone Fan Mail 1
02. Xyclone Inna Di Place ((((Freestyle))))
03. Nuh Bwoy
04. Xyclone feat. Chan Dizzy – Hello Good Morning Dutty Heart
05. Bun Batty Bwoy
06. Xyclone Female Fans – Xyclone Fan Mail 2
07. Suspect ((((D&H RMX))))
08. Baltimore Man Nuh Play
09. Start It
10. Persia – A Dem Fuss Start It ((WILEY ENT ARTIST))
11. Xyclone Fan Mail 3
12. Xyclone feat. Rush Dem – Im Swaggin So Look At Me Now

DOWNLOAD: The Xyclone: SexTape [Double Disc Mixtape]

2014 Boneyaad All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version